Milestones within a workstream can be “locked” together during updates. Clicking the workstream progress bar, all of the milestones within that stream will move when you drag them. When a milestone is moved back or brought forward, all of the uncompleted milestones after it are moved back or forwards as well. Milestones can also be dragged from one workstream to another, simply by clicking and moving them up or down. This combination of features makes it very easy to replan large sections of work.